Log in button
facebook    twitter    youtube

Contact

TNRM have 3 offices located in Darwin, Katherine and Alice Springs.

Formerly at the Harbour View Plaza, our new main office in Darwin is located in the Global House Building on 16 Bennett Street. Please note access to the office is via Yuen Place.

Office location Office Address Postal Address
Darwin Level 1, Global House
16 Bennett Street, Darwin
Ph: (08) 8942 8300
GPO Box 2775
Darwin NT 0801
Katherine Katherine Regional Training Centre
Room G1,19 Second Street
Katherine
Ph: (08) 8971 0405
Alice Springs Desert Knowledge Precinct
475 Stuart Highway, Connellan, Alice Springs
Ph:(08) 8959 6020

General office email: info@territorynrm.org.au

Fax: (08)8942 8333

ABN: 52 624 459 784

Name Position Contact Details
Karen May CEO Tel: 8942 8311
Mob: 0427 611 972
Email: karen.may@territorynrm.org.au
Alisa Westland Executive Support Officer Tel: 8942 8310
Email: alisa.westland@territorynrm.org.au
Diane Pearson Program Manager Tel: 8942 8314
Email: diane.pearson@territorynrm.org.au
Ann Palmer Business Manager Tel: 8942 8309
Email: ann.palmer@territorynrm.org.au
Anthony Kerr Top End Regional Coordinator Tel: 8942 8317
Mob: 0448 899 700
Email: anthony.kerr@territorynrm.org.au
Daniel Chapman Gulf Savanna Regional Coordinator Tel: 8971 0405
Mob: 0428 770 101
Email: daniel.chapman@territorynrm.org.au
Jon Hodgetts Tablelands (and acting Arid Lands) Regional Coordinator Tel: 8959 6020
Mob: 0400 987 407
Email: jon.hodgetts@territorynrm.org.au
Susanne Casanova Finniss Reynolds Project Officer Tel: 8942 8303
Mob: 0438 765 979
Email:susanne.casanova@territorynrm.org.au
Wayne Barbour Indigenous Project Support Officer Tel: 8942 8312
Email: wayne.barbour@territorynrm.org.au
Paul Donohoe Program Manager – NRM Planning Tel: 8942 8307
Email: paul.donohoe@territorynrm.org.au
Philippe Puig Spatial Scientist Tel: 8942 8315
Email: philippe.puig@territorynrm.org.au
Naomi Wilson NT Landcare Facilitator Tel: 8942 8313
Mob: 0438 756 481
Email: naomi.wilson@territorynrm.org.au
Felicity Watt Info Access Manager Tel: 8942 8306
Mob: 0467 744 859
Email: felicity.watt@cdu.edu.au
Nathalie Laurence Project Support Officer Tel: 8942 8301
Email: nathalie.laurence@territorynrm.org.au
Rajiv Chaudhary Finance Manager Tel:8942 8304
Email: rajiv.chaudhary@territorynrm.org.au
Caroline Biggs Project Officer Tel: 8972 3042
Email: caroline.biggs@territorynrm.org.au